Management Council Leadership


Geoffrey Andrews

Geoffrey Andrews

Chief Executive Officer
geoffrey.andrews@managementcouncil.org
Greg Buddelmeyer

Greg Buddelmeyer

Chief Financial Officer
greg.buddelmeyer@managementcouncil.org

Andrew Tompkins

Director of Member Services
andrew.tompkins@managementcouncil.org
Jessica Madison

Jessica Madison

Director of Marketing & Communications
jessica.madison@managementcouncil.org

Bill Young

Director of Customer Services & Support
bill.young@managementcouncil.org

Jeff Davis

Director of Student Information
jeff.davis@managementcouncil.org

Ryan McClay

Director of Enterprise Technologies
ryan.mcclay@managementcouncil.org

Theresa Fredericka

Director of INFOhio
fredericka@infohio.org

Scott Gaughan

Director of Networking
scott.gaughan@managementcouncil.org