Management Council Leadership


Chief Executive Officer

Geoff Andrews, geoffrey.andrews[at]mcoecn[dot]org

Chief Financial Officer

Greg Buddelmeyer, greg.buddelmeyer[at]mcoecn[dot]org


Director of Logistics

Andrew Tompkins, andrew.tompkins[at]mcoecn[dot]org

Director of Ohio K12

Bill Young, bill.young[at]mcoecn[dot]org

Director of Student Information

Jeff Davis, jeff.davis[at]mcoecn[dot]org

Director of Marketing

Jessica Madison, jessica.madison[at]mcoecn[dot]org

Director of Enterprise Projects

Ryan McClay, ryan.mcclay[at]mcoecn[dot]org

Director of Networking

Scott Gaughan, scott.gaughan[at]mcoecn[dot]org

Director of INFOhio

Theresa Fredericka, theresa.fredericka[at]mcoecn[dot]org